9pm Wednesday January 25

Wicked Wednesday (temporary home)

9pm Thursday January 26

Helens
Gillian Frances
Ben Relampagos

9pm Friday January 27

Fire Nuns
The Toads
The Furies

9pm Saturday January 28

LIT

It's lit! [click for more]

9pm Friday February 3

Tribe: Vintage Games Consoles, Cheap Drinks and Music

9pm Saturday February 4

Hooded Hags, Little Pilgrims, and Bobby Peru

9pm Sunday February 5

Samson Stilwell

9pm Tuesday February 7

The Love Movement

9pm Wednesday February 8

Dimsummer
ADOS 33
Julian Morris

Dimsummer tape release ! With ADOS 33 and Julian Morris of Little Star ! [click for more]

9pm Thursday February 9

Keeper Keeper
Mad Tantra
Salo Panto


© 2015 Valentines, 232 SW Ankeny St, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!