Tuesday May 23

The Love Movement

[click any event for full details]

Wednesday May 24

Madison Crawford
Chelsea Sue
Twin

Thursday May 25

Toothbone
Star Club
Nicos Mystery

Saturday May 27

Avalanche Lily EP release w/ Vibrissae & Shed Incorporated

Wednesday May 31

Star Garbage

Thursday June 1

Bourbon Biscuit

Saturday June 3

Starlight Parade after party

Thursday June 8

Riled
Clovver
Hotsauce

Friday June 9

Future Hits and Classic Cuts
DJ Timothy Bee

Saturday June 10

Devils Pie


© 2015 Valentines, 232 SW Ankeny St, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!