Friday June 21

Decadent 80s

[click any event for full details]

Saturday June 22

Get into the Groove

Monday June 24

Karaoke with Atlas

Friday June 28

Celebration of House

Saturday June 29

Dance to Death

Sunday June 30

Happy and You Know It

Friday July 5

Massacooramaan

Saturday July 6

Deadpan

Wednesday July 10

Helens
Maria DeHart
DJ Filth

Thursday July 11

Christa Buckland


© 2015 Valentines, 232 SW Ankeny St, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!