Thursday December 12

House Party Fantasy
Alex Milsted
June Magnolia

[click any event for full details]

Friday December 13

Pop Zeus

Saturday December 14

Devils Pie with Dj Wicked

Monday December 16

Karaoke with Atlas

Tuesday December 17

NEW GIRL

Wednesday December 18

Ralf

Thursday December 19

14 Band

Friday December 20

Celebration of house

Sunday December 29

Barz and Beatz

Tuesday December 31

A very special 2020 welcome, with Djs Wonder Songs and Kendall Holladay


© 2015 Valentines, 232 SW Ankeny St, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!