Monday December 10

SOUL CYCLE private party

[click any event for full details]

Wednesday December 12

Toy drive/drag show

Saturday December 15

Closed for Private Event

Tuesday December 18

Kyle/Dan

Kyle Parisi
Dan Silver

Wednesday December 19

The Gloaming Hours
Drooler
Mary Blu's Tooth

Thursday January 3

Yawning (DJ Set)

Friday January 4

Massacooramaan | Princess Dimebag

Saturday January 5

Halcyon

Saturday January 12

Devil's Pie with DJ Wicked

Saturday January 19

Signal


© 2015 Valentines, 232 SW Ankeny St, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!